Analyst Coverage

Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited
Trevor Reynolds
Oil and Gas Research Analyst
treynolds@acumencapital.com
(403) 410-6842

AltaCorp Capital Inc.
Thomas Matthews, P.Eng.,CFA
Analyst - Institutional Research
tmatthews@altacorpcapital.com
(403) 539-8621

Clarus Securities Inc.
Robert Pare, CA, CFA
Managing Director, Equity Research
rpare@clarussecurities.com
(403) 767-0821

Canaccord Genuity
Sam Roach, CFA
Associate Analyst

sroach@canaccordgenuity.com
(403) 691-7809

Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
Michael Charlton
Research Analyst - Oil & Gas
mcharlton@mgisecurities.com
(403) 705-4978

Paradigm Capital Inc.
Ken Lin, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst
kenl@paradigmcap.com
(403) 513-1042

PI Financial Corp.
Brian Purdy, P.Eng, MBA, CFA
Research Analyst - Energy
bpurdy@pifinancial.com
(403) 543-2823

Raymond James Ltd.
Jeremy McCrea, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst
jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
(403) 509-0518

 

Ferrier 02-15-42-7W5 Pumpjack

© Yangarra Resources Ltd. 2011