Analyst Coverage

Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited
Trevor Reynolds
Oil and Gas Research Analyst
treynolds@acumencapital.com
(403) 410-6842

AltaCorp Capital Inc.
Thomas Matthews, P.Eng.,CFA
Analyst - Institutional Research
tmatthews@altacorpcapital.com
(403) 539-8621

CIBC World Markets
Scott Reid, CFA
Institional Equity Research
scott.reid@cibc.com
(403) 216-3402

Canaccord Genuity
Sam Roach, CFA
Associate Analyst

sroach@canaccordgenuity.com
(403) 691-7809

Cormark Securities Inc.
Amir Arif, CFA
E&P Equity Research

aarif@cormark.com
(403) 750-7200

Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
Michael Charlton
Research Analyst - Oil & Gas
mcharlton@mgisecurities.com
(403) 705-4978

Laurentian Bank Securities
Todd Kepler, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst

keplert@lb-securities.ca
(403) 453-2909

Paradigm Capital Inc.
Ken Lin, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst
kenl@paradigmcap.com
(403) 513-1042

Peters & Co
Dan Granger
Analyst
dgranger@petersco.com
(403) 261-2215

Raymond James Ltd.
Jeremy McCrea, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst
jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
(403) 509-0518

 

Ferrier 02-15-42-7W5 Pumpjack

© Yangarra Resources Ltd. 2011